Skip Navigation
X

Principal

Catherine Rusch
Phone: 336-275-1522
Email: crusch@olgsch.org
 

Office Manager

Jackie Longino
Phone: 336-275-1522 ext 134
Email: jlongino@olgsch.org
 

School Accounts Manager

Michelle Soto
Phone: 336-275-1522 ext 128
Email: msoto@olgsch.org
 

Admissions

Paola Scilinguo-Mendoza
Phone: 336-275-1522 ext 104
Email: pscilinguo@olgsch.org

Counselor

Megan Beveridge
Phone: 336-275-1522 ext 110
Email: mbeveridge@olgsch.org
 

Extended Care and Summer Camps

Julia Fergus
Phone: 336-275-1522 ext 112
Email: jfergus@olgsch.org
 

Cafeteria

Lynnette Horkey
Phone: 336-275-1522 ext 131
Email: lhorkey@olgsch.org
 

Media Center/Library

Kelsey Blackburn
Phone: 336-275-1522 ext 109
Email: kblackburn@olgsch.org
 

Athletic Director

Janet Johnston
Phone: 336-275-1522 ext 130
Email:  jjohnston@olgsch.org
OPEN HOUSE